hero9

Your Councillors

Jeanette Frances De Landgrafft

Cr Jeanette De Landgrafft

3291 Old Ravensthorpe Road, NEWDEGATE WA 6355
crdelandgrafft@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0429 389 062

MG 6401

Cr Peter Stoffberg

PO Box 160 LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crstoffberg@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0447 281 181

Cr Len Armstrong

PO Box 132 NEWDEGATE WA 6355
crarmstrong@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0429 843 785

Ross Chappell

Cr Ross Chappell

PO Box 65, Lake Grace WA 6353
crchappell@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 654 058

Debrah Susan Clarke

Cr Debrah Clarke

PO Box 53, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crclarke@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 654 041

Roz Lloyd

Cr Roz Lloyd

PO Box 33, NEWDEGATE WA 6355
crlloyd@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 711 534

Allan Douglas Marshall

Cr Allan Marshall

PO Box 203, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crmarshall@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0427 943 291

Cr Helen Steicke

PO Box 54, NEWDEGATE WA 6355
crsteicke@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0431 892 514

Murray George Stanton

Cr Murray Stanton

29 Bennett St, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crstanton@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0429 900 870