Wildflowers banner

Your Councillors

MG 0187 cropped

Cr Len Armstrong

PO Box 132 NEWDEGATE WA 6355
crarmstrong@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0429 843 785

MG 0180 cropped

Cr Ross Chappell

PO Box 65, Lake Grace WA 6353
crchappell@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 654 058

MG 0192cropped

Cr Shane Carruthers

PO Box 113 Lake Grace WA 6353
crcarruths@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0408 396 432

MG 0189 cropped

Cr Debrah Clarke

PO Box 53, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crclarke@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 654 041

MG 0199 cropped

Cr Benjamin Hyde

2371 Mt Vernon Road Mt Sheridan WA 6355
crhyde@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 752 042

MG 0190cropped

Cr Roz Lloyd

PO Box 33, NEWDEGATE WA 6355
crlloyd@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 711 534

MG 0197 cropped

Cr Allan Marshall

PO Box 203, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crmarshall@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0427 943 291

MG 0179 cropped

Cr Helen Steicke

PO Box 54, NEWDEGATE WA 6355
crsteicke@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0431 892 514

MG 0185 cropped

Cr Peter Stoffberg

PO Box 160 LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crstoffberg@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0447 281 181