Australia Day

Nominations for the Community Citizen of the Year Awards for Australia Day 2018 will open 1 September 2017 and close on 31 October 2017.
The criteria for the awards remains consistent with previous years and allows you to recognise a wider range of your community champions through the four categories:

  • Citizen of the Year
  • Senior Citizen of the Year (over 65 years of age)
  • Youth Citizen of the Year (under 25 years of age)
  • Active Citizenship Award (to recognise a community group or event)


 For further information visit  www.citizenshipawards.com.au