hero9

Your Councillors

Jeanette Frances De Landgrafft

Shire President

Cr Jeanette Frances De Landgrafft

3291 Old Ravensthorpe Road, Newdegate WA 6355
crdelandgrafft@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: (08) 9872 0029 or W: (08) 9838 9062
Fax: (08) 9838 9041

Stephen Gordon Hunt a

Deputy Shire President

Cr Stephen Gordon Hunt

64 Bennett St, Lake Grace WA 6353
crhunt@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: (08) 9865 1650
Fax: (08) 9865 1595

Leonard William Armstrong

Cr Leonard William Armstrong

PO Box 136, Newdegate WA 6355
crarmstrong@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: (08) 9871 1334
Fax: (08) 9871 1317

Ross Chappell

Cr Ross Chappell

PO Box 65, Lake Grace WA 6353
crchappell@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: (08) 9865 4058
Fax: (08) 9865 4051

Debrah Susan Clarke

Cr Debrah Susan Clarke

PO Box 53, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crclarke@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: (08) 9865 4041
Fax: (08) 9865 4032

Roz Lloyd

Cr Roz Lloyd

PO Box 33, NEWDEGATE WA 6355
crlloyd@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: (08) 9871 1534
Fax: (08) 9871 1676

Allan Douglas Marshall

Cr Allan Douglas Marshall

PO Box 203, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crmarshall@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: (08) 9865 3022
Fax: (08) 9865 3012

Murray George Stanton

Cr Murray George Stanton

29 Bennett St, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crstanton@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: (08) 9865 1329
Fax: (08 9865 1223

AndrewJamesWalker

Cr Andrew James Walker

PO Box 3, Lake Grace WA 6353
crwalker@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: (08) 9865 1241